• Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Daniel C

    June 5, 2019

    Christine was great right from the the first time I had contacted her last year. She has worked very hard for me in getting the financing that was perfect for me. I greatly appreciate Christine and her team at Fairway Mortgage and will highly recommend her to anyone wanting to finance a home.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Duane L

    June 3, 2019

    Christine was absolutely a joy to work with. Her communication and knowledge was outstanding and kept us up to date and informed on the process. We will definitely recommend Christine to our friends and family if they are interested in purchasing a home. She did an outstanding job. We couldn’t be more grateful. Thanks Christine.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Rebecca J

    June 2, 2019

    Christine made sure to explain every step of the way and never made me feel stupid for not know what to do.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Melissa L

    May 31, 2019

    Great communication and professionalism

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Devin S

    May 27, 2019

    As a first time home buyer I felt the whole experience was great. Everything was super easy they made it feel simple and stress free. A pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Martin S

    May 25, 2019

    Christine was super easy to work with. She was very thorough when explaining the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    James H

    May 7, 2019

    Christine was a pleasure to work with. She promptly answered questions and responded to inquiries.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    John V

    March 26, 2019

    Christine works hard for her client. She gets the job done!

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Cole I

    March 13, 2019

    Christine was very helpful all around, she also made her self available. Very thankful to have her as a loan officer.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Meg I

    March 8, 2019

    We felt comfortable and confident that Chrostine was going to get us the best loan possible.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Wesley S

    November 13, 2018

    Christine has always been great to work with. Always very prompt with returning phone calls and will do what is best for the borrower.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Stephanie M

    November 10, 2018

    Christine made this process a breeze and my refinance happened so quickly. This was my second loan with her. I would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Maurice M

    October 18, 2018

    Friendly, great communication, professional, was very interested in helping us with our loan. Yes, we would recommend Christine to our family and friends for their business needs! Thank you! Maurice and Rosita Moore Our daughter Bernadette Rodebaugh recommended Christine and we are very happy that she did.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Ruby Y

    October 2, 2018

    Christine was awesome, she worked with me on getting my credit cleaned up so I can buy a home for me and my family, and now I own a house I can call my HOME! Thank you Christine :)

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Mark C

    August 16, 2018

    Christine is a true professional and handled even the tough issues with grace! She kept us calm and informed, even on the weekends. I will recommend her to everyone I come in contact with that is buying a home.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Sigrid P

    July 25, 2018

    Christine listened to what my exact needs were and delivered. Great job!!!!

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Monica M

    June 30, 2018

    I talked to several loan officers to refinance my house last month. Christine Ransier was fast, direct, honest and so helpful. She did not drag her feet, she was excited and I had no worries with her taking care of my refi. Thank you and your team!

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Cole P

    June 28, 2018

    Christine was great to work with, always helpful and responsive when we had questions! We highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Douglas H

    June 14, 2018

    I am... Not very patient and sometimes difficult to work with, I just assume, and Christine manages my incessant request for updates well. That's why this is the second time I have worked with Christine.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Jenette L

    June 1, 2018

    Christine was a joy to work with. She was very attentive to my needs and helped make my loan process smooth!