• Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Wesley Severson

    November 13, 2018

    Christine has always been great to work with. Always very prompt with returning phone calls and will do what is best for the borrower.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Stephanie Murphy

    November 10, 2018

    Christine made this process a breeze and my refinance happened so quickly. This was my second loan with her. I would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Maurice Moore

    October 18, 2018

    Friendly, great communication, professional, was very interested in helping us with our loan. Yes, we would recommend Christine to our family and friends for their business needs! Thank you! Maurice and Rosita Moore Our daughter Bernadette Rodebaugh recommended Christine and we are very happy that she did.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Ruby Ybarra

    October 2, 2018

    Christine was awesome, she worked with me on getting my credit cleaned up so I can buy a home for me and my family, and now I own a house I can call my HOME! Thank you Christine :)

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Mark Crego

    August 16, 2018

    Christine is a true professional and handled even the tough issues with grace! She kept us calm and informed, even on the weekends. I will recommend her to everyone I come in contact with that is buying a home.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Sigrid Powelson

    July 25, 2018

    Christine listened to what my exact needs were and delivered. Great job!!!!

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Monica Matlock

    June 30, 2018

    I talked to several loan officers to refinance my house last month. Christine Ransier was fast, direct, honest and so helpful. She did not drag her feet, she was excited and I had no worries with her taking care of my refi. Thank you and your team!

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Cole Patch

    June 28, 2018

    Christine was great to work with, always helpful and responsive when we had questions! We highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Douglas Hansen

    June 14, 2018

    I am... Not very patient and sometimes difficult to work with, I just assume, and Christine manages my incessant request for updates well. That's why this is the second time I have worked with Christine.

  • Reviews for Christine Ransier

    Jenette Lacey

    June 1, 2018

    Christine was a joy to work with. She was very attentive to my needs and helped make my loan process smooth!